animationlkak.blogg.se

Winmerge linux
Winmerge linux









winmerge linux

For example, Windows explorer can sometimes see one of them, sometimes the other… So I can see in Windows&Linux two folders in the same name. I tried to check my folders’ encoding via enca, or “file -i” commands but could not find their encodings as they are directories, not files. They apparantly have same names in Windows & Linux, but they are probably in different encodings. Some folders with Turkish characters in their names are created twice in the Sync folder by Syncthing. It seems that I have problem with file encodings when using Syncthing. My file & folder names often have special Turkish characters such as ç, ş, ı, ü, ö. All machines seem “Up to Date” in Syncthing. They share one folder, with many subfolders. I installed Syncthing to my Mac (High Sierra), Win 10 and Linux (debian 9 stable) machines. Hello everyone… I am a new Syncthing user.











Winmerge linux